• Home
  • biefgybs
  • Eggers wins 56th Annual Oilmen’s Golf Tournament

Eggers wins 56th Annual Oilmen’s Golf Tournament

first_imgWinner: Jeremy ClothierRunner Up: John TelfordSecond Flight:Winner: Bud StewartRuner Up: Shawn WardConsolation Winner: Ken Villeneuve3rd Flight:Winner: Dave BuziakRunner Up: Reid Van HollenConsolation Winner: Tyler Levers4th Flight:Winner: Lex NeufeldRunner Up: Andrew MoodyConsolation Winner: Shale Deschippes5th Flight: Advertisement Winner: Ian TitleyRunner Up: DJ ShallowConsolation Winer: Rob Fraser6th Flight: Winner: Jared BourqueRunner Up: Colby WaqarConsolation Winner: Lyle Mall7th Flight: Winner: Bernard SalinasRunner Up: Wyatt SouleConsolation Winner: Blake Bowyer8th Flight:Winner: Al LeversRunner Up: Tip JohnsonConsolation Winner: Dave Smith9th Flight: Winner: Len FallisRunner Up: Brandon CawkerConsolation Winner: Rick Villeneuve10th Flight: Advertisement Winner: Charlie SluggetRunner Up: Jay GreenwoodConsolation Winner: Lee Irvine11th Flight:Winner: Gary LangRunner Up: Kirk WardConsolation Winner: Troy Vienscenter_img FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – The 56th Annual Oilmen’s Golf Tournament came to a close on Saturday.The tournament featured 192 oilfield workers in 12 flights competing to be top golfer. Travis Eggers met with Dillon Maier in this years finals, where he was able to knock him off and win the tournament.Eggers win meant that Kevin McKnee wouldn’t get his name engraved on the cup for the first time in six years.- Advertisement -Results from the 12 flights are listed below:Championship Flight:Winner: Tavis EggersRunner Up: Dillon Maier1st Flight:Advertisementlast_img


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *